Team

Tina Jans

Voorzitter

Konijntjesberg 12
3220 HOLSBEEK
tina.jans@pandora.be

Katrien Dumon

Secretaris

Eekhoornlaan 1
3110 ROTSELAAR
katrien.dumon@hotmail.com

Hilde Goovaerts

Lid

Ijzerenmolenstraat 138/32
3001 HEVERLEE
hildegoovaerts@hhh.ksleuven.be

Christa Van Der Linden

Lid

Pleinstraat 13B
3220 HOLSBEEK
christavanderlinden@hotmail.com

Ann Verstappen

Lid

Leuvensebaan 161
3220 HOLSBEEK
Apotheekphilipsverstappen@skynet.be

Carine Sente

Lid


Leuvensebaan 195
3220 HOLSBEEK
carinesente@hotmail.com

Tine Vanparijs

Lid

Elzendreef 32
3110 ROTSELAAR
tine.vanparijs@gmail.com

Martien Debouvry

Lid

Pleinstraat 48
3220 HOLSBEEK
Martien.debouvry@telenet.be

Hilde Van Pee

Lid

Serweytens de Mercxstraat 24 bus 51
8301 KNOKKE – HEIST
info@kessellomotors.hyundai.be

Monique Van Den Eede

Lid

Koning Leopold –III laan 55
3001 HEVERLEE
monique.vandeneede@gmail.com

Mia Vleminckx

Penningmeester

Loveld 24
3212 PELLENBERG
mia.vleminckx@ymail.com

Brigitte Laemmle

Lid

Jachthorenstraat 6
3001 HEVERLEE
brigitte.laemmle@telenet.be